Top banner
Like us On Facebook
Thursday May 18, 2017 at 10:17am Age: 2 yrs
Category: High School, District


CONGRATULATIONS AND THANK YOU to our graduating chorus members for their significant contributions to MVHS award-winning choruses throughout their high school career:  

Alex Booth • Raeanne Bryceland • Meghan Cahill • Kenny Cole • Victoria Duncan • Vinny Emanuele • Catherine Hawkins • Jasmine Lites • Chris Lucchi • Jaden Morales • Leilani Potgeiter • Jared Renna • Evan Sacco • Stewart Williams.

These multi-gifted seniors were also part of our high school band and drama programs. They worked hard and gave of themselves to support and advance the performing arts in Minisink Valley. They delighted, inspired and entertained our school community, and beyond. And they brought home many an award and recognition for their talent and preparation--under the direction of Victor Izzo III.

Their final concert performance took place on Monday, May 15, but they will grace us one last time at their baccalaureate with the senior song.  

Caps Off to You All!