2024-25 New Student registration dates announced

New student registration notice

Welcome to the Minisink Valley Central School District!  We look forward to your child/children being a part of one of the Hudson Valley’s preeminent school districts and ensuring your child/children receive the best possible and highest quality education to make them college and career ready.

New student registration dates:

  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, Aug. 14
  • Monday, Aug. 19
    Thursday, Aug. 22
  • Tuesday, Aug. 27
  • Thursday, Aug. 29

Appointments are required for the above dates.

To sign up for an appointment, click here:
Summer 2024 New Student Registration Appointments

For additional information, click here: New students