Top banner
Like us On Facebook

FALL SPORTS START DATES (2018)

 

Athletic Placement Process Application Deadline
Friday, June 1, 2018

 

District’s Athletic Placement Eligibility Committee
Monday, June 11, 2018

 

Athletic Placement Process Parent/Guardian Meeting
Thursday, June 14, 2018
High School Library – 6:00pm

 

Athletic Placement Process Testing
June 12 - 15, 2018
Middle School Gym/HS Track/Pool –

 

Junior Varsity & Varsity Teams
Monday, August 13, 2018

 

Modified Teams
Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 

WINTER SPORTS START DATES (2018-19)

Athletic Placement Process Application Deadline

Friday, October 5, 2018

 

District’s Athletic Placement Eligibility Committee
Monday, October 15, 2018

 

Athletic Placement Process Parent/Guardian Meeting
Thursday, October 18, 2018   
High School Library – 6:00pm

 

Athletic Placement Process Testing
October 22 - 26, 2018
Middle School Gym

 

Junior Varsity & Varsity Teams 
Monday, November 5, 2018

 

Modified Teams
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 

SPRING SPORTS START DATES (2019)
 

Athletic Placement Process Application Deadline 
Friday, February 1, 2019

 

District’s Athletic Placement Eligibility Committee
Monday, February 11, 2019

 

Athletic Placement Process Parent/Guardian Meeting
Thursday, February 21, 2019

 

Athletic Placement Process Testing
February 25 - March 1, 2019
Middle School Gym

 

Junior Varsity & Varsity Teams 
Monday, March 4, 2019

 

Modified Teams
Monday, March 11, 2019