Intermediate School Staff Directory

Office Staff

Paul Dombal, Principal   pdombal@minisink.com, extension 5251

Deborah Gallant, Assistant Principal   dgallant@minisink.com, extension  5255

Dawn Fratto, Typist   dfratto@minisink.com

Jessica Klein, Psychologist   jklein@minisink.com

Alison Vreeland, Counselor   avreeland@minisink.com

Third-grade faculty

Shari Cannone   scannone@minisink.com

Dede DeAngelis   dedeangelis@minisink.com

Stacey Dronke   sdronke@minisink.com

Sue Green   sgreen@minisink.com

Patty McKane   pmckane@minisink.com

Gary Passamonte   gpassamonte@minisink.com

Rose Riker   rriker@minisink.com

Fourth-grade faculty

Pam Carr   pcarr@minisink.com

Eileen Connors   econnors@minisink.com

Candace Gale   cgale@minisink.com

Jenn Kemmerer   jkemmerer@minisink.com

Kim Marasco   kmarasco@minisink.com

Lynda McKeon   lmckeon@minisink.com

Jessica Venettozzi   jvenettozzi@minisink.com

Fifth-grade faculty

Jennifer Carroll   jcarroll@minisink.com

Michael Conklin   mconklin@minisink.com

Florence D’Angelo   fdangelo@minisink.com

Rosemary Marcolina   rmarcolina@minisink.com

Mike Sirico   msirico@minisink.com

Karen Smith   ksmith@minisink.com

Special Education

Tara Guyette    tguyette@minisink.com

Cecelia Kosowicz   ckosowicz@minisink.com

Taryn Richards   trichards@minisink.com

Melanie Speranza   msperanza@minisink.com

Nicole VanderDrift   nvanderdrift@minisink.com

Ann Walker   awalker@minisink.com

Cheryl Wilson   cwilson@minisink.com

Physical Education

Joe Harrison   jharrison@minisink.com

Ross Potter   rpotter@minisink.com

Theresa Uhelsky   tuhelsky@minisink.com

Library

Kathie Buying   kbuying@minisink.com

Karen Mann   kmann@minisink.com

Music/Band

Andrew Fisher   afisher@minisink.com

Andrew Hulle   ahulle@minisink.com

Art

Stefanie Caporlingua   scaporlingua@minisink.com

AIS Reading

Lisa Alliegro   lalliegro@minisink.com

Danielle Avener   davener@minisink.com

Sara Zevola   szevola@minisink.com

AIS Math

Ellen Holcombe   eholcombe@minisink.com

Justin Swart   jswart@minisink.com

Speech

Lauryn Forde   lforde@minisink.com

ELL

Katie Bendykowski   kbendykowski@minisink.com

Melissa Camacho   mcamacho@minisink.com

Nurse

Elaine Mills   emills@minisink.com

Christina Centenaro   ccentenaro@minisink.com