Otisville staff directory

Office Staff

Vincent Biele Principal   vbiele@minisink.com

Julia Downey,  Assistant  Principal   jdowney@minisink.com

Cathy Daubert,  Secretary  cdaubert@minisink.com

Pamela Treschitta , Secretary  ptreschitta@minisink.com

Heather Dubrovsky,  Psychologist  hdubrovsky@minisink.com

Danielle Ulbrich,  Social Worker  dulbrich@minisink.com

Abbe Hughes,  Leave Replacement Social Worker  ahughes@minisink.com

Gabriela Renna,   Nurse  grenna@minisink.com

Kindergarten Faculty

Yvonne Brennan    ybrennan@minisink.com

Jeni Galligan  jgalligan@minisink.com

Terri Golden  tgolden@minisink.com

Elisabeth Harrison mnorwood@minisink.com

Karri Hewlett   khewlett@minisink.com

Sherri Jennings  sjennings@minisink.com

First-Grade Faculty

Melanie Amatetti   mamatetti@minisink.com

Chris Bennington    cbennington@minisink.com

Shelby Ingrassia      singrassia@minisink.com

Karen Krogslund     kkrogslund@minisink.com

Second- Grade Faculty

Lisa Anglemyer   langlemyer@minisink.com

Kelly Bernice   kbernice@minisink.com

Wendy Ellert   wellert@minisink.com

Melissa Norwood  mnorwood@minisink.com

Third-Grade Faculty

Erica Alders    ealders@minisink.com

Linda LeMieux   llemieux@minisink.com

John O’Neill    joneill@minisink.com

Holly Pason   hpason@minisink.com

Fourth-Grade Faculty

Susanne Balfour   sbalfour@minisink.com

Bannon, Mary  mbannon@minisink.com

Leslie Lees   llees@minisink.com

Shirley Wippel  swippel@minisink.com

Fifth- Grade Faculty

Tara Frawley    tfrawley@minisink.com

Lisa Graziano    lgraziano@minisink.com

Elizabeth Hagerty   ehagerty@minisink.com

Mary Louey  mlouey@minisink.com

Kimberly Mynders  kmynders@minisink.com

Special Education Faculty

Kathleen Anstead     kanstead@minisink.com

Laura Bendlin   lbendlin@minisink.com

Tasha Buchler   tbuchler@minisink.com

Cynthia Careccia    ccareccia@minisink.com

Maeve Cizek    macizek@minisink.com

David Gronner   dgronner@minisink.com

Gemma Lyon  glyon@minisink.com

Debra Schifano    dschifano@minisink.com

Speech Faculty

Jean Breheny   jbreheny@minisink.com

Ellen Martin  emartin@minisink.com

Joanne Musselwhite   jmusselwhite@minisink.com

AIS Math  Faculty

Elizabeth Mateer  emateer@minisink.com

Colleen Smith  cmsmith@minisink.com

AIS Reading faculty

Caitlin Cooney   ccooney@minisink.com

Amber Fenton   afenton@minisink.com

Susan Tonnessen  stonnessen@minisink.com

Diane Winglovitz   dwinglovitz@minisink.com

OT Faculty

Melissa Grassi    mgrassi@minisink.com

PT Faculty

Jennifer Lynch     jlynch@minisink.com

Art, Music, Library, and Physical Education Faculty

Maria Fenfert    mfenfert@minisink.com

Stephanie Giufre  sguifre@minisink.com

Skyler Klein  sklein@minisink.com

Candice Roach  croach@minisink.com

Thomas Uhrig   tuhrig@minisink.com

Kara Welsh  kwelsh@minisink.com