Staff Directory

Office Staff:

Colleen Fitzgerald, Principal  cfitzgerald@minisink.com

Deborah Gallant, Assistant  Principal  dgallant@minisink.com

Coleen Zimmer, Sr. Typist  czimmer@minisink.com

Sheri Gurney, Typist  sgurney@minisink.com

Venus Diedrick, Social Worker  vdiedrick@minisink.com 

Carol Schiavo, Psychologist  cschiavo@minisink.com 

Nurse:

Anna Odland  aodland@minisink.com

Christine Centenaro  ccentenaro@minisink.com

Kindergarten Faculty:

Marjorie Bobish  mbobish@minisink.com

Shawne Demberg  sdemberg@minisink.com

Amanda DeRosa   aderosa@minsink.com

Joan Golden  jgolden@minisink.com

Amanda Goyette   agoyette@minisink.com

Bridget Kelly  bkelly@minisink.com

Elizabeth McBean  evandunk@minisink.com

Sharon McConnell  smcconnell@minsink.com

Karen Ruoti  kruoti@minisink.com

First Grade Faculty:

Maureen Cardinale  mcardinale@minisink.com

Jennifer DiSimone jdisimone@minisink.com

Stephanie Hoffman  shoffman@minisink.com 

Mary Kelly  mkelly@minisink.com

Nancy Lachenal  nlachenal@minisink.com

Jennifer Levin  jlevin@minisink.com

Kimberly McDermott  kmcdermott@minisink.com

Second Grade Faculty:

Susan Naples  snaples@minisink.com

Kathryn O’Connor  toconnor@minisink.com

Elizabeth Padavano epadavano@minisink.com

Tracey Salinardi  tsalinardi@minisink.com

Sally Mankoo  smankoo@minisink.com

Jessica Paglia  jpaglia@minisink.com

Lauren Telgheder ltelgheder@minisink.com

Ian Walker  iwalker@minisink.com

ENL:

Melissa “Lisa”  Abt  mabt@minisink.com

AIS Reading:

Kelly Collins  kcollins@minisink.com

Linda Sullivan  lsullivan@minisink.com

Valerie Zubikowski  vzubikowski@minisink.com

AIS Math:

Iris Stiles  istiles@minisink.com

Special Areas:

Gail Begle  (art)  gbegle@minisink.com

Dr. Sandra Kimiecik  (physical education)  skimiecik@minisink.com

Cliff Loretto  (music)  cloretto@minisink.com

Mia McLean  mmclean@minisink.com

Ross Potter  (physical education)  rpotter@minisink.com

Susan Taguer (library clerk) staguer@minisink.com

Theresa Uhelsky  tuhelsky@minisink.com

Related Services:

Rebecca Halpern  rhalpern@minisink.com

Shannon McChesney  smcchesney@minisink.com

Joanne Noone (PT)  jnoone@minisink.com

Julie Barrett (OT)  jbarrett@minisink.com