Ten students named to 2021 OCMEA Honorary High School All-County Choir


all county choir

Congratulations to the 10 Minisink Valley High School students chosen for the 2021 Orange County Music Educators Association’s  Honorary High School All County Choir:

  • Julianna Candelari
  • Joseph Colantuono
  • Molly Dubner
  • Sydney DuPlessis
  • Riley Grainger
  • Destiny McCullough
  • Recael Millwood
  • Alyson Morse
  • Angela Perez
  • Hannah Veety

While the COVID-19 pandemic unfortunately canceled the annual elementary and high school festivals, each school was given the opportunity to select students for this honorary choir, which acknowledges their talent, hard work, and continued dedication to their craft. They join other Orange County students who are members of this OCMEA honorary choir.